February 4, 2010

  • Tebow Pro-life Spot

    Anti-Abortion Propaganda Hurts Women

    Despite my gender, I’ve always fancied myself a feminist. That’s why I took so much offense to this faggot Tim Tebow and his mom appearing in an anti-abortion ad that will run during the Super Bowl. If there's one thing I can’t stand it's these pro-life assholes and their propaganda. Between their dead baby pics and their picket signs and their silly chants, these jackasses really fry my nose! While most of us guys can recognize these dipshits as the fools they are, broads don’t have as advanced a brain so a lot of times they end up feeding into this bullshit. Believe me, I know first-hand! A few years back, I accidentally knocked-up my bitch and she tried to tell me that she was keeping it. “Like Hell!" I said, "get into the car, we’re going to the clinic.” When she refused, I had no choice but to push her down the stairs. Fortunately, she lost the baby from the fall which doesn't always happen. Unfortunately, she ended up snapping her neck. Now she’s a quadriplegic and I have a bad reputation in the community. Just my luck! Ironically the ho has actually taken out a restraining order on me. Like that was necessary! I mean it’s not like she can fuck anymore.

    Anyway, child support blows, abortion is good, and crippled bitches can’t give you any. Keep abortion legal my friends and keep the pro-life douches off the damn Super Bowl!


Comments (37)

  • I don't know if I should laugh or just shake my head... Overall, the shock factor may be over the top though I did like the comment about the restraining order being unnecessary...

  • @bosefius - I tells it like it is. If that's shocking to people so be it.

  • I don't particularly agree with the commercial but if Focus on the Family is dumb enough to spend 3 mil. on a Super Bowl commercial so be it. Seems like a waste of money to me...

  • LMAO Wow. Okay- crippled bitches can give you some... they will just lay there without moving much. And I adore dead baby pictures! There's nothing wrong with them. Babies are so cute when they're dead.

  • @TheCheshireGrins - I don't know if it's terribly important.  I was listening to FOTF one night.  The funds came from some friends of the ministry who sort of passed the hat among themselves.  Nothing was spent by FOTF directly.

  • (I just know I'm going to regret popping my mouth off)  I get the satire. Ironically, you and Tim now share a common trait--hurting women. You DID pick up on the paradox--right?

  • this is actually funny.  @bosefius - LOL, one doesn't know whether to laugh or cry, so I choose laugh.

    the commercial sucked, right.

  • Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's
    really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I'll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • What's up, I check your blogs daily. Your writing style is
    awesome, keep it up!

  • When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Cheers!

  • constantly i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

  • May I simply just say what a relief to uncover someone who actually knows what they're talking about on the internet.

    You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people must read this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you are not more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  • What i do not realize is actually how you're no longer actually much more smartly-favored than you might be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably in relation to this subject, produced me individually believe it from
    a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not involved except
    it's something to accomplish with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs nice. Always care for it up!

  • Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you
    present. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn't the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be
    happy. I have learn this put up and if I may I want to counsel
    you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent
    articles referring to this article. I wish to learn more
    things approximately it!

  • There is certainly a great deal to know about this topic. I really like
    all the points you made.

  • Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am
    an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers?
    I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was a entertainment account it.
    Look complicated to far delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

  • Heya i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find
    It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one thing again and aid others like
    you helped me.

  • Hello, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you're
    doing!

  • Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this site needs much more attention. I'll probably
    be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

  • What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

  • No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she desires to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  • For latest news you have to visit internet and on web I found this site as a finest web site for
    newest updates.

  • Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don't understand the reason why I can't subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone
    who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • I believe what you composed was very reasonable.
    But, what about this? suppose you were to write a awesome headline?
    I ain't saying your content is not solid., but suppose you added a
    post title that grabbed folk's attention? I mean Tebow Pro-life
    Spot | SKANLYN's Xanga Site is kinda boring.
    You ought to glance at Yahoo's home page and
    see how they write news headlines to get viewers interested.
    You might add a video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it
    might make your blog a little livelier.

  • obviously like your web-site however you have
    to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to
    inform the reality on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

  • If you are going for finest contents like I do, only pay a visit this web page everyday because it offers
    quality contents, thanks

  • I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe
    you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to revisit yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to guide others.

  • I was curious if you ever considered changing
    the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I
    found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • Hey there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Bing
    for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic jo.

  • Howdy! This blog post couldn't be written any
    better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send
    this post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a very good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  • Every weekend i used to visit this web page, as i want enjoyment, as this this site conations
    actually nice funny stuff too.

  • Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also the rest
    of the site is very good.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.