December 23, 2013

  • Santa’s Revenge

    You Better Watch Out .  .  .  .

    12/22/2009 12:07am

    Over the last few months, young Tommy Patterson had become quite lethargic, withdrawn, and prone to night terrors and nocturnal incontinence. His once hardy appetite had become practically non-existent and his complexion was pale and sickly. Mr. Patterson had long sensed there was something wrong. The boy’s recent suspension from school for engaging in “inappropriate behaviors” only confirmed his suspicion.

    “I just don’t understand,” he said, “You’re moody all the time, you don’t talk to us any more, now you’re getting into trouble at school. What exactly is going on here Mister?”

    “Nothing,” Tommy insisted, but his father continued to probe.

    “Something is obviously going on with you and if you don’t tell me, I may just have to call Santa and tell him to skip over our house this year.”

    Suddenly Tommy burst into tears. He buried his head in the pillow and sobbed into it.

    “Tommy, son, what’s the matter? You can tell me. I’m your father, I love you.”

    “You wouldn’t understand,” Tommy said.

    “Try me,” said Mr. Patterson.

    “No, I can’t. I really can’t.”

    “Son, no matter what it is, we’ll get through it. Come on now, what happened?”

    “I really can’t dad. He said he’d hurt you and mommy if ever I said anything.”

    “Who? Who would hurt your mother and me?”

    “I can’t say.”

    “Did someone do something to you Tommy? Touch you in a bad way?”

    “No, no,” Tommy sobbed.

    “Tommy???”

    The boy clung as tight as he could to his secret but his father’s persistence began to erode his grip until it finally slipped away and he had to let it out.  “I’m sorry daddy,” he cried, “ I’m so sorry.”

    “It’s okay son, it’s not your fault. He forced you to do it.” The shadow of concern briefly lifted from his visage which became most serious. Looking Tommy stone cold and straight in the eye he asked, through nearly clenched teeth, “Didn’t he??”

    “Yes, yes. I didn’t want to but he made me.”

    The elder Patterson then shouted to his wife downstairs, “Jane, call the police.”

    Shortly thereafter two squad cars arrived at Santa Claus’ workshop. Father Christmas was read his Miranda rights and placed promptly under arrest.

    During the bail hearing, the prosecutor argued that Mr. Claus should be held without bail on account of the threats he made against Tommy’s parents. The judge, however, felt this unnecessary and released Claus on personal recognizance leaving him free to fulfill his annual duties. He was, however, required to maintain a distance of one thousand feet from the Patterson’s and their home at all times.

    “But what about my Christmas presents?” young Tommy asked, “All the other children will have toys waiting for them Christmas morning but I’ll have nothing.” Sympathetic to his concern, the judge requested that Santa bring Tommy’s gifts to a local precinct no later than noon on December 24th. The police would arrange a time on Christmas Day when he could come to claim them.

    But that never happened.

    “Ho, ho, ho, my Tommy boy,” Santa Claus was saying. It was late on the night of Christmas Eve at the Patterson’s home and there stood jolly St. Nick in full violation of court orders. Behind him, Mr. and Mrs. Patterson were bound to their chairs with duct tape.

    “What are you doing here?” Tommy asked.

    “Why it’s Christmas Eve. I stop by the homes of every little girl and boy.”

    “You weren’t supposed to come this year.”

    “Well, yeah, kinda, but I really thought I should anyway – for the benefit of your parents.” He turned to Mr. and Mrs. Patterson. “Mom, dad, Tommy has something to tell you.”

    “Tell us what you fiend?!” Mr. Patterson said.

    “Tommy, what is it?” asked Mrs. Patterson.

    “Go on,” said Santa, “Tell them.”

    “I don’t know what you’re talking about,” Tommy said

    “Oh come on now Tommy, let’s not beat around the bush here. Isn’t it about time you came out of the closet to your parents? I mean, they have a right to know.”

    “Come out of the closet? Just what do you mean?” inquired Mr. Patterson.

    “Go ahead Tommy,” said Santa, “tell them.”

    “Tell them what? I told you I don’t know what you’re talking about,” said Tommy.

    “Oh really? So you’re trying to say that you don’t like it when Santa goes for a sleigh ride in your rosebud?” the Father of Christmas asked.

    “Surely you can’t be saying,” Mrs. Patterson said, “that our Tommy, our son, our flesh and blood is a, a,  a  .  .  .”

    Santa finished her sentence, “that’s right, a fag!”

    “No Tommy,” she said, “how could you?”

    “No mommy! I promise! He made me do it!”

    “He better have,” said Mr. Patterson.

    “Yes, daddy, I swear. I didn’t want to. He forced me.”

    “Forced you, huh?” Santa Claus said, “You sure didn’t seem to resist too much once we got started.”

    Tears were running down Tommy’s cheeks. “You made me. You said you’d hurt my mommy and daddy if I didn’t.”

    “Well actually, I said I would hurt your mommy and daddy if you told them and, to be frank, I’m going to do more than just hurt them. In fact, I’m going to kill them. Ho, ho, ho!”

    “No, please don’t!” the boy begged.

    “We had a deal son,” Santa said.

    Tommy pleaded with Santa not to harm his parents. “I’ll do anything, I promise, just let them go.”

    “Anything eh?” said Santa.

    “No, don’t do it son,” his dad said.

    “Don’t give in,” said his mom, “if you do, you’ll be a fag and God hates fags.”

    “Your mother’s right,” Mr. Patterson said, “That’s why he gives them AIDS.”

    “But I don’t want you to die,” said Tommy.

    “It’s all right son,” his dad said, “we’re older, we’ve lived our life.”

    “How noble,” said Santa Claus, “but let’s face it, no kid wants to be an orphan, not even a little gay boy like your son.” He turned to Tommy and said, “Now why don’t you get your little tush on over here and come lick Santa’s luscious candy cane.”

    Tommy’s parents begged him not to give into the homosexual demon but he could not let his parents die, even as they detailed to him the horrors of eternal damnation in a furnace of everlasting fire.

    “Tell your mommy and daddy how much you love bouncing up and down on Santa’s Yule log!” demanded Kris Kringle. Tommy was silent at first but then Santa threatened “Say it or I’ll kill them!”

    “I love your Yule log Santa.”

    “That’s right fag boy – you love it! Say it!”

    “I love it Santa! I love it buried deep inside me!”

    “Oh my God, I can’t believe our son is a fag,” said Mrs. Patterson.

    Santa was moaning as he inched closer. “Santa Claus is coming to town, Santa Claus is coming to town, Santa Claus is coming to town!” he panted.

    “Don’t let him do it son,” cried Mr. Patterson.

    “Ahhhhhh!” Santa yelled out, his eyes rolling into the back of his head. “Holy shit! I’m dropping my fucking eggnog into your fucking holly hole you fucking queer boy faggot!”

    “Nooooooo!” screamed Mrs. Patterson, “You really are a fag now! How could you do this to me?! To us?!”

    “I’m sorry mommy, I had to.”

    “You’re dead to me!” said Mr. Patterson. “As far as I’m concerned, I have no son,”

    “Please daddy! I did it because I didn’t want him to hurt you and mommy.”

    “Aw, how touching,” said Santa. “Too bad I’ve decided to kill them anyway.”

    “But you promised,” said Tommy.

    “So did you son. So did you,” replied Santa. He then pulled the hunting knife from the sheath on his belt.

    “No, please,” Tommy said, but he was ignored.

    “I can’t believe we’re going to die knowing our son is a fag,” said Mrs. Patterson.

    “You disappointed me so much,” said Mr. Patterson.

    “You don’t think we’ll go to Hell for raising a faggot, do you?” Mrs. Patterson asked her husband.

    “No Jane,” he said, “the boy had free will. He could have chosen the right path but instead he chose to be a fag. He’ll be sorry though when he goes before the Lord for judgment!”

    “I’m sorry,” said Tommy, “I never meant to disappoint you.”

    With that, Santa plunged his knife repeatedly into each of them. Blood spattered from their red stained teeth as the blade ripped into their abdomens and they uttered their final words lamenting that their son had turned his back on Christ to become a filthy sodomite. When they finally expired, Santa dropped the knife to the floor, wiped the blood from his hands with a handkerchief, then said, “My work is done here Tommy. I guess I should be going now. It’s almost Christmas morning and I’ve still got places to go and people to see.” He walked over to the traumatized boy and kissed him tenderly.  “You were fabulous,” he whispered into Tommy’s ear. “I’ll definitely be back for more.” He then disappeared, into a trail of falling dust. Tommy heard sleigh bells above and the pattering of reindeer hooves as Santa called out, “Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight!”

    The orphan boy looked upon his dead parents. He thought of their last thoughts before they perished. “I just wanted to save you mom and dad,” he sobbed, “I just wanted to save you.”

    He retrieved the bloody knife from the floor. Holding it with a trembling right hand, he carefully studied the blade, gliding the tip of his left index finger over it. It sliced into him and he began to bleed. He thought about it for a moment then finalized his decision. He pressed the knife firmly against his throat then cut straight across

    Now he’s in Hell.

    Happy Holidays

    from

    SKANLYN

     

    create counter

Comments (86)

  • are you fascinated with suicide?

  • @mydarling_jodie - 

    Not particulaly. Why do you ask?

  • your last two posts consist of cutting something
    and death
    why

  • @mydarling_jodie - 

    Just being festive. It's the holidays you know!

  • This was waaaaayyy too long of a post!  And I thought I was morbid :)

  • @DiaryOfAPsychopath - All in the holiday spirit.

  • I've seen you around, but I never realized you write stories.

  • Unbelievably sick. But your crime is bad taste, as usual!

  • @LoBornlytesThoughtPalace - The false idol known as Santa Claus has been turning children away from the lord for centuries. It's about time I exposed him for who he really is.

  • hahahahahaha what did I just read!

  • Dude you are a freaking trip!  =B

  • So that church sign in texas was right. SANTA=SATAN

  • Haha wow!! I really like your stories...rather interesting and entertaining. =D 

  • @pinktiger335 - You have great taste (much more sophisticated than the rest of the dolts here out on the Xanga!).

  • @SKANLYN - Haha, well what can I say... ;)  

  • Dark... reminds me of something I wrote a few years back...

    Merry Christmas one and all!

    I'll be sliting my writs down the hall...

    As you talk and laugh and make sick jokes maybe one day... I'll cut your throat.

    Laugh, Oh laugh, laugh I say away your such a big man, oh you the bread winner.

    Your the man we all know this.

    But your not a man in my eyes.

    Your a brat a child, hiding behide lies.

    Hurting your wife.

    Hiting her, oh that is not the thing to do.

    If I wasn't a women you'd be on the floor.

    So broken and brused an inch from death, I want you to feel the blood mixed with sweat.

    And beg... beg me to spare your fucking life.

    All this I'll ponder as I try to laugh with everyone tonight.

  • @Cookstergirl88 - Wow - that's some sick shit. You should seek some counseling.

  • @SKANLYN - Yup, I already have. This was almost five years ago. Maybe you should too?

  •          He's an evil man that over drinks. And is a perv, I left before anyting happend. But he brought my Mom down. And she'll never leave him. But I've moved on wit my life and stay away from him.

  • @Cookstergirl88 - liking your post better where the xmas lights flicker on when you leave the bldg.  but far be it from me to muzzle anybody's muse.

  • @wrybreadspread -  Thisone poem is so old and  a bit dark for me. Looking up the other one you are talking about.

  • Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  • This excellent website really has all the information and facts I
    needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I
    came to look it over. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and great style and design.

  • continuously i used to read smaller content which also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am
    reading at this time.

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a article
    author for your site. You have some really great articles and
    I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd
    absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Thanks!

  • Hi there, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that's really good,
    keep up writing.

  • I used to be able to find good info from your content.

  • This info is invaluable. How can I find out more?

  • whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You understand, lots of people are searching
    round for this information, you can help them greatly.

  • Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening
    to read?

  • We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will
    be grateful to you.

  • Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back
    and aid others like you aided me.

  • I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I've incorporated you guys to my
    own blogroll.

  • Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading
    your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • Hello! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours
    require a lot of work? I'm completely new to operating
    a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I'd like to start
    a blog so I can easily share my personal experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind
    of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  • Does your site have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to shoot you
    an email. I've got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over
    time.

  • Generally I don't read article on blogs, however I would like to say that
    this write-up very compelled me to try and do it!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great
    article.

  • No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she
    desires to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained
    over here.

  • Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your
    website on my iphone during lunch break. I love
    the information you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
    I'm surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • Do you have any video of that? I'd care to find out more details.

  • Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site,
    and your views are nice in support of new visitors.

  • Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this website? I'm getting sick
    and tired of WordPress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at options for another
    platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good
    platform.

  • Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're using?
    I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different
    then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I
    had to ask!

  • Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  • Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really
    enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thank you!

  • It's remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is beneficial for my know-how.

    thanks admin

  • Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, great
    written and include almost all important infos. I would like to see extra
    posts like this .

  • My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how all the time by reading thes fastidious
    articles.

  • Wonderful items from you, man. I have remember your stuff
    prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have got right here, certainly like what you are stating
    and the way in which wherein you say it. You are making it entertaining and
    you continue to take care of to stay it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific web site.

  • you're actually a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
    you've performed a magnificent job on this matter!

  • I like this website very much. Excellent info.

  • Not often do I come across a weblog that is both educational
    and entertaining, and allow me to tell you, you may have hit the nail on the
    head. Your conceptis fantastic; the issue is something that
    not sufficient individuals are speaking smartly about.
    I'm happy that I found this in my quest for something relating to this.

  • I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog
    and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

  • Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site
    is wonderful, as well as the content!

  • What i don't understood is in reality how you are no longer really a
    lot more smartly-favored than you might be now.
    You're so intelligent. You understand thus considerably with regards to
    this subject, made me in my view believe it from a lot of various angles.
    Its like women and men aren't involved unless it is one thing to do with Woman gaga!
    Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times maintain it up!

  • What's up, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's actually excellent, keep up writing.

  • Thanks in favor of sharing such a pleasant
    thought, piece of writing is nice, thats why i have read it completely

  • I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers except
    this article is really a good paragraph, keep it up.

  • Hi there! Somebody in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to take a look. I’m undoubtedly enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog as well as superb style
    and design.

  • Greetings I am so delighted I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don't have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  • Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this site? I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had issues with hackers and
    I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be great
    if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • hi!,I love your writing so so much! proportion we
    keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL?
    I require an expert in this area to resolve my problem.
    May be that's you! Looking forward to see you.

  • It's appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it's time
    to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may just I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more issues about it!

  • Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work.

    If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I'll definitely comeback.

  • It's in point of fact a great and useful piece of information.
    I'm glad that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • It's awesome to pay a quick visit this web site and reading the views of all friends on the topic
    of this article, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  • An interesting discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to write more about this subject matter, it might
    not be a taboo matter but usually people do not discuss these issues.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

  • Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the
    same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  • 279466 442366I gotta bookmark this web site it seems extremely helpful extremely useful 432107

  • These are in fact great ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  • Depending about the geographic location with the station as well as the services offered, government laws and codes regulate
    a amount of services, construction, storage and delivery from
    the gasoline product.

  • For those who have been scratching their heads thinking of how and where to celebrate your special occasions like weddings,
    birthdays, anniversaries and special events, Sky Dining with your
    loved ones on the new Jewel Cable Car Ride will certainly give you and your partners an extraordinary experience amidst the picturesque and luxurious settings.
    Shielded or even double and triple shielded cables improve quality.

    Although they were interested about the quality and packages of their cable television, but
    the price is the point.

  • This three-star, nonsmoking hotel is Trip Advisor's top-rated all-suite motel in Las Vegas, as of March 2010.

  • Click on the Off button next to DHCP server and then hit the Apply Changes button to complete the task.
    Also make sure the "USB Type A to mini-B "cable length
    is long enough to connect your USB devices to the hub. Others are
    more fitted and highly styled, to wear with business office attire or evening wear.

  • This is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger.
    I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.