March 21, 2009

  • Who Are You and Why Are You Telling Me This ? ? ?

     

    I would not be so pretentious as to call myself a prophet but it is important for people to know what I think ‘cause I’ve got some important stuff floating around inside this ol’ mushroom cap of mine. The world just ain’t right and I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s all due to a lack of influence on my part. If y’all only knew how it should be then certainly it would. In the meantime, the global financial markets are in collapse while our President is on Jay Leno making fun of retards, the Ruskies are trying to re-rod the Iron Curtain as North Korea and Iran attempt to go nuclear, and yet another year has passed us by without any new music from those Jamaican Kids who sang “Pass the Dutchie on the Left Hand Side”.  And, on top of all that, we now all have to live in a world without Natasha Richardson – courtesy of the Canadian health care system, of which I’m sure her commie pinko mother Vanessa Redgrave was a proponent. “Take two aspirin and call me in the morning, eh. Oh wait, you can’t cuz now you ain't got no more brains, eh.”  As they say, you get what you pay for and in Natasha’s case, that was a skull full of runny Jell-o (my favorite flavor – cherry red!).

     

    So anyway, what’s a Yankee boy like me to do when he’s living down here in Dixie amongst people who just don’t get it? Quite funny you should ask. The other morning when I was shaving, I had a conversation with Abraham Lincoln’s doppelganger who happened to be hanging out in my mirror. He said “yo bitch, you guts ta go to the Xanga.” I was surprised by his lack of eloquence. “What’s you expectin’ bitch? The Gettysburg fucking address.” No Mr. President, just a little bit of class. Just a little bit Anyway, he then gave me some shit about a couple of Sons of Confederate Veterans barbecues I attended while living in Richmond. I told him I didn’t support the Confederacy or nothing, I just really liked their sauce. Then he said something about a house divided against itself and lost me. And so here I am.

     

     

    More to come  .  .  .  .

     

     

    create counter

Comments (28)

  • I visited a lot of website but I this one this one holds
    a lot of useful points.

  • Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Many thanks

  • Hi friends, its enormous paragraph concerning cultureand entirely explained,
    keep it up all the time.

  • An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little
    homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him...
    lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this matter here
    on your site.

  • Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance"
    between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

  • John Wild is vice president of Absolute Access & Security. That is absolutely true, since you
    will be able to improve in each aspect. With
    a very good background to its credit, you
    will surely have a rewarding and ingenuous experience with a locksmith.

  • We should be cautious even though picking a locksmith, as we will need a skilled that will be
    ready to securely safe our treasured items. Usually a security code is used to open these
    kinds of locks. With a very good background to its
    credit, you will surely have a rewarding and ingenuous
    experience with a locksmith.

  • If you are going for finest contents like I do, simply pay a visit this web page daily as
    it gives feature contents, thanks

  • Great information. Lucky me I came across your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I've book-marked it for later!

  • I am no longer positive where you are getting your information, however good topic.

    I must spend some time studying much more or working out more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  • Go towards the left-hand side in the screen and click about the "Share My Calendar"
    link beneath the "My Calendar" box.

  • I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers but this piece of writing
    is genuinely a pleasant post, keep it up.

  • Howdy, You have done an admirable job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they'll be benefiting from this site.

  • Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of
    hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop
    hackers?

  • Plenty of folks will benefit from your writing. Many thanks!

  • I’d always wish to be updated on new articles on this web site, saved them to my favorites!

  • Excellent post, I’m looking forward to hear more from you!!

  • 747589 173625Seriously really excellent contribution, I actually depend on up-dates of your stuff. 766185

  • Now you can reach any point-of Atlanta Auto Loans at the ease of your own automobile.

  • Start protecting somewhat money every month in a vehicle disaster finance,
    so you'll be equipped for main auto repairs that are upcoming.

  • This kind of loan is largely useful for someone who
    is eligible for a loan, but who the financial institution determines is
    just a highrisk for standard.

  • During virotherapy, a revised virus such as herpes would gain access into
    cancer tumor cells-then destroy them.

  • I used to be recommended this web site through my cousin. I am now
    not positive whether this post is written by way of him as
    no one else recognise such special approximately my difficulty.

    You're amazing! Thanks!

  • For those who have been scratching their heads thinking of how and where to celebrate your special occasions like weddings, birthdays, anniversaries and special
    events, Sky Dining with your loved ones on the new Jewel Cable Car Ride will certainly give you and your partners
    an extraordinary experience amidst the picturesque and luxurious settings.
    Also make sure the "USB Type A to mini-B "cable length
    is long enough to connect your USB devices to the hub.
    There are many medications and remedies that the physician will suggest.

  • Speedway, a wholly owned subsidiary of Marathon Oil Corporation, operates approximately
    1,350 supermarkets.

  • It's very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found
    this article at this web page.

  • These signs or signs and symptoms are a reaction of the entire body on the notion that the human body is being attacked by these mold spores that generate the allergy.
    As an example, you might have a single odd A� pair of earrings that can now be incorporated and made into a
    slide. Others are more fitted and highly styled, to wear
    with business office attire or evening wear.

  • 888902 772844I adore reading via and I believe this web site got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! . 240030

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.