March 21, 2009

  • What is your absolute favorite musical group? What makes them so special to you?


    To the Tic Tock You Don’t Stop  .  .  .

    Man, Color Me Badd be some bad mother fuckers!  The coolest rock n’ roll band eva! They got the style and shit and they the got the moves and shit and they got the attitude and shit! No wonder they get all the bitches and shit! My boi be tellin’ me the other day “man, them guyz be fagz” so I punched him right the fuck out then sodomized his ass to show him who the real fag was. He said, “yeah it’s you mother fucker” then I all had to explain it to him and shit, you know like my momma always said –  “rape ain’t about the sex, it’s about the violence man”. Or was that “don’t play ball in the house”? Oh well – tomato, tomahto.

    Color Me Badd - New Music - More Music Videos

    I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!

Comments (46)

  • He left behind the prayer rug so that anyone clever
    enough would see the pattern and escape.
    They are very inexpensive and can be found at your local department or hardware store.

    Keep away from any company which has a huge amounts of problems.

  • Another option to have a secure home is to change your lock rather than install a new.
    They are very inexpensive and can be found at your local department or hardware
    store. This is one of the miracles an auto locksmith can perform.

  • I like the helpful info you provide to your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly.
    I am slightly sure I'll be informed a lot of new stuff
    proper here! Good luck for the following!

  • They can also provide you the total security systems installation for your residential or
    commercial purposes. The very running property that is car
    or other vehicle is also locked to avoid its theft.
    These companies may present specialized talent and gear needed for the work.

  • I visited multiple web pages but the audio quality for audio songs present at this site
    is in fact superb.

  • It's very effortless to find out any topic on net as
    compared to textbooks, as I found this piece
    of writing at this site.

  • Hi there, I log on to your blog like every week.
    Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!

  • Hi colleagues, good piece of writing and nice arguments commented
    here, I am really enjoying by these.

  • Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything.

    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I'm totally confused .. Any recommendations?

    Bless you!

  • When you buy certain items at auto parts stores, they will install them for free.

  • Hi there! Fantastic post! Please keep sharing simply because
    I'll be staying tuned for many more!

  • Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, as this this
    web page conations really fastidious funny material too.

  • I’d constantly wish to be modified on completely new
    content on this website, bookmarked!

  • I am only commenting to let you know of the outstanding experience our girl experienced reading the blog.
    She noticed numerous pieces, which included how like to possess an incredible giving nature to get certain people really easily learn certain multifaceted things.
    You definitely exceeded visitors’ desires. I
    appreciate you for rendering the important, healthy, educational along with
    easy tips regarding the topic.

  • Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody that truly understands what they're discussing on the web.
    You certainly understand how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. More people need to check this out and understand this
    side of the story. I can't believe you aren't more popular because you certainly
    have the gift.

  • Good post. I learn some thing challenging on distinct blogs everyday.
    It will always be inspiring to read content of fantastic writers
    like you. I’d choose to make use of some content in my small
    weblog in case you do not mind. Of course I’ll provide a link on your own internet
    weblog. Many thanks for sharing.

  • An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I think that you need to write more about this subject
    matter, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don't
    talk about these subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

  • Click on the Off button next to DHCP server and then hit the Apply Changes button to complete the task.

    The remaining pins all have different functions which include providing power for each HDMI cable, ensuring the
    smoothest transmission possible from one device to the
    next, and much more. There are many medications and remedies that the
    physician will suggest.

  • It is an important automotive styling product which not only exudes good perfume but additionally
    enhances the fantastic thing about your automotive to manifolds.

  • I saw lots of website yet I believe this one has got something great in it.
    Many thanks for sharing.

  • Hello my friend! I desire to say that this post is amazing, nicely written along with contain almost all significant information. I’d like to
    see even more posts like this.

  • Great post. I thank you for sharing it to us. I have learned a
    lot.

  • I almost never leave remarks, however I browsed some responses on What is your absolute favorite musical group?

    What makes them so special to you? | SKANLYN's Xanga Site.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.

    Is it only me or does it seem like some of these remarks look as if
    they are written by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I'd like to follow anything
    new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls
    of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

  • Hello, i just planned to drop that you a line to say that we completely enjoyed this
    certain post from yours, I have subscribed to your Feed and have completely skimmed several of your articles or blog posts before and enjoyed every bit of
    them.

  • Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a good article… but what
    can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done.

  • This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  • Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after looking at some of
    the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly delighted
    I stumbled upon it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  • This program offers the borrower a price cut on the lender's variable rate.

    Solar panels work best when they are in a spot, which has constant exposure to the
    sun throughout the year. Trauma is stored in the body and nervous system, which you feel strongly at certain times.

  • What's up, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most
    up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  • That is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I have joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of
    your great post. Additionally, I've shared your website in my social networks

  • There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I really like all
    of the points you made.

  • Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming
    over again to read more news.

  • Should you not need a sudden dependence on this
    money, you'll desire to take the methods to first restoration you poor credit.

  • Abuse also comes when the patient complains
    to the care giver that the treatment was not as effective as promised so the
    injection is repeated before the recommended waiting period has lapsed.
    In NJ, Botox treatment is not advised for women who are pregnant or nursing since there can be significant side effects.
    There are people who face the problem of excessive sweating
    under the armpit.

  • In the next chapter we will have a complete insight on Article Marketing Automation. We have already mentioned in the previous chapter, that submitting articles to articles directories is vital to generate a successful article marketing campaign. Now, you
    can stick to the approach and be unworried about the work that
    runs for the reason that it must.

  • By getting the high you seek from a slow combustion of
    herbs, you will also get a great aroma to fill your room as
    well. Volcano vaporizers are the top most vaporizers which are available
    in the market, compare to others; this vaporizers is quite more cost but it's
    worth for its cost. If you have any interest to buy the vaporizers wholesale, then choose the right wholesale distributor who can help you to buy high quality vaporizer which
    comes for long life at reduced cost.

  • You can try the restore function at various levels
    from your settings themselves, but if you have consistent problems with
    the home button you are going to want to strip everything from your
    i - Phone. Just restart your i - Phone and this should resolve on switching back on. Web development involves the creation of websites consisting of web pages.

  • Be sure to enable individuals to observe your profile and be consistent in following because there are some followers who stop following.

  • Someone necessarily assist to make significantly posts I'd
    state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular post extraordinary.
    Excellent job!

  • the successful efforts (SE) method along with the full cost (FC).

  • I believe I'd simply loan household or a detailed pal a little amount whenever they really
    need.

  • Private Information - the personal information on the report provides the basic information about the patient.

  • When you are looking for a certain cable for your system, you will find two different types consist of single mode and multimode.
    As an example, you might have a single odd A� pair of earrings
    that can now be incorporated and made into a slide. Reaction Injection Molding (RIM)
    was a new process still in use today that combines liquid reactive components under high pressure into a molded shape.

  • In acquiring credit help and an automobile mortgage poor credit
    car loan funding to assist people with methods.

  • Surfing the Internet is a very enjoyable thing to do, but
    in order to be able to this you need to choose the proper Internet speed that will allow you to
    do what you want or need to accomplish. For extra savings,
    you can actually watch TV programs from your own desktop with
    the simple steps suggested. You can create a timeless look by wearing
    leather jackets, leather skirts or by choosing monochromatic tones, and more.

  • The British Dietetic Organization is the single
    expert physical body for dietitians and is responsible for the style of the educational program.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.