March 7, 2011

  • Sweet Tits

    Ain’t Candy Good?

    03/06/2011 11:30pm

    Why is it every time I call a bitch “Sweet Tits” she gets all offended and be wanting to take me to human resources and shit? I mean it’s a compliment, not an insult. If I called her “Bitter Tits”, that would be an insult. But I wouldn’t! My momma brought me up right. She said if you can’t say nuthin’ nice about a bitch’s tits then don’t say nuthin’ at all. So I don’t! But when I see a bitch with nice juicy honkers and I don’t know her name, my first inclination is naturally to call her “Sweet Tits”. What else would I call her? She has tits and they’re sweet so I call her “Sweet Tits”.  What’s the problem?  I’m saying her tits are like candy. Who don’t like candy? It’s delicious!

     

    create counter

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.