August 22, 2009

  • Darwin & the Uninsured


    It’s Survival of the Fittest Baby!

     

    To the 15% of Americans currently without health insurance, I would just like to say TOUGH SHIT! If someone as utterly lacking in intelligence, charisma, good looks, and motivation as I can manage to obtain coverage then so too can you all! And to all you filthy liberals who are always whining about the need for a national health care plan, how’s this for an idea: FUND IT YOURSELVES – VOLUNTARILY! We don’t make you tithe to our Church so stop trying to make us give our hard earned money to a government operated charity for the lazy and irresponsible! You don’t care about God and we don’t care about poor and middle class people without insurance so shut up and let’s peacefully co-exist (side by side on my piano keyboard, lord why don’t we).

     

    Of course it is pretty ironic that you godless lefties would be so concerned about healthcare given that y’all are such fans of a certain shaggy bearded, cousin fucking, asshole named Charles Darwin. This homeless looking motherfucker turned his back on his Maker when his impudent bitch daughter caught the scarlet fever and died (wage of sin = death people). He then concocted all sorts of cockamamie theories to explain away the existence of God. Incidentally, Mr. Darwin was not nearly as upset when his infant son also died of the same disease a few years later, leading me to believe that there was probably something a little improper about his relationship with young Annie. But that’s a topic for another time. Anyway, one of Darwin’s theories does seem incredibly relevant to this debate.

     

    Based on his assertion of so-called “Natural Selection”, what would Mr. Darwin say of the 47 million Americans currently without health insurance, were he not too busy burning in hell to comment?  “Fuck them” is what he would say and I am inclined to agree.  While there are always exceptions to the rule, there is a high probability that if you are born to lazy and poor parents, you too will be lazy and poor. You will thus contribute nothing to society and will only take from it through your free school lunches, welfare allowances, and Section 8 housing subsidies. Therefore, if you step on a rusty nail and can’t scrap together enough cash for a tetanus shot – good! The world will most certainly be a better place when you all die from your inability to obtain antibiotics and vaccinations. Not only should we deny health insurance to you leeches, but we should stop mandating that emergency rooms treat you. If I own a hospital and you come in without insurance, a big wad of cash, or a credit card with a sufficient credit limit, then I should be able to toss your ass out on to the street where you can wait for your myocardial infraction to reach its conclusion.

     

    In summation, the uninsured can go fuck themselves.

     
    That is all.

     

Comments (60)

  • What this one did not get any atention! It is such a prefect pot stirrer of an entry

  • @trunthepaige - You can't argue with that which is incontrovertible.

  • @trunthepaige - because it's satire.

  • yet another great post illustrating your absolute wit and wisdom.

    ahem.

    Satireftw.

  • This has got to be one of the most ignorant posts I have ever read. There are quite a few people who do not have insurance that DO work... their jobs either a) don't offer insurance at all or b) don't offer it to part timers or c) they own their own business and can't afford insurance without a group plan. I know people who work multiple part time jobs just to keep food on the table, but because they're part time, they get no insurance.

    This stupid health care bill, which I don't like either, at least makes it a requirement that part time employees be able to get insurance through their jobs. Many employers have been purposefully hiring people only part time just to get out of having to offer them insurance. Now they can't get away with that.

    Then there is the simple fact that if you do not love your neighbor, who you CAN see, how in the world can you possibly say you love a God you can't see. You apparently don't care much about God either, especially using such ignorant language. It is people like you who give people who believe in God a bad rep.

    Darwin retracted a lot of what he wrote before he died, but there is a lot of validity in much of his research. No, people most likely did not evolve from monkeys, that is ridiculous speculation at best, but there is evidence of change over time in nearly every species on the planet... even some recent stuff that happened in only a couple of decades. 

  • @Diva_Jyoti - This is one of those times I'm going to take what you said and assume the best. 

  • I'm really, really hoping this is satire.

  • This info is worth everyone's attention. How can I find out more?

  • Thank you for some other informative site. The place else may just I am getting
    that kind of info written in such an ideal method? I've a venture that I'm
    simply now operating on, and I've been on the glance out for such info.

  • Excellent article. I'm dealing with some of these issues as well..

  • Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy
    your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  • Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I
    acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.

    Anyway I'll be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you access
    persistently rapidly.

  • My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post's to be just what I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the
    subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

  • Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You have performed a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I'm sure they'll be benefited from this website.

  • I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your
    weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  • Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a entirely
    different topic but it has pretty much the
    same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  • This design is incredible! You most certainly know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  • Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the good work.

  • obviously like your web site but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the reality
    however I will definitely come again again.

  • I wanted to thank you for this very good read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book-marked
    to check out new things you post…

  • If some one wants expert view about blogging afterward i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this blog,
    Keep up the fastidious job.

  • I like the valuable information you supply for
    your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly.

    I am slightly sure I will be told many new stuff
    right right here! Good luck for the next!

  • When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of
    a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    Therefore that's why this post is outstdanding. Thanks!

  • My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is
    there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  • Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could
    i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided bright clear idea

  • Hello to all, the contents present at this site are in fact
    awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a author
    for your blog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to write some
    content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  • Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you
    might be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life.

    I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a
    nice weekend!

  • After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added
    I receive four emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps
    there is a way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  • Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  • Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested
    to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and
    she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has
    a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to
    help stop content from being ripped off? I'd truly
    appreciate it.

  • I got this website from my pal who shared with me on the topic of this
    web site and at the moment this time I am
    visiting this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  • Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thinking, piece of writing is nice,
    thats why i have read it completely

  • Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I'll definitely comeback.

  • Does your website have a contact page? I'm having a
    tough time locating it but, I'd like to shoot you
    an email. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward
    to seeing it grow over time.

  • Hello, constantly i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the morning, since i enjoy to learn more and more.

  • I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the difference of most up-to-date and preceding technologies,
    it's amazing article.

  • Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thinking, piece of writing is
    fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  • It's an amazing article in favor of all the web users; they will get advantage from it I
    am sure.

  • Remarkable issues here. I'm very happy to look your post.
    Thank you so much and I'm having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  • Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do
    you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

  • This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Thanks!

  • Someone necessarily lend a hand to make critically posts I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page
    and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual post incredible.
    Wonderful task!

  • I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It's a very easy on the eyes
    which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and
    visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  • Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • I go to see everyday some websites and information sites to read articles, but this weblog presents quality based writing.

  • This is the right website for everyone who wishes to understand this topic.

    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed
    for ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  • This piece of writing will help the internet people for building up new blog or even a
    weblog from start to end.

  • That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Short but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  • Every weekend i used to visit this web site, because i wish for
    enjoyment, as this this site conations truly nice funny material too.

  • Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I may come back once again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help other people.

  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to
    be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.

    I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get
    the hang of it!

  • Hi there colleagues, how is all, and what you want to say concerning this post, in my view its truly remarkable in support of me.

  • Superb post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Thanks!

  • I'm not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation;
    we have developed some nice procedures and
    we are looking to trade techniques with others, why not
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  • What i do not realize is in truth how you're no longer
    really much more well-preferred than you may be right now.
    You're so intelligent. You realize thus considerably on the subject of this matter,
    produced me personally believe it from numerous numerous angles.

    Its like men and women are not fascinated until it's something to do with Girl gaga!

    Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times take care of it up!

  • It's difficult to find knowledgeable people for this topic,
    but you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.